Lauren1183: Lauren Marie
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Carbondale, Illinois
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Lauren1183 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Student and Neuromuscular Therapist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Moving to Carbondale, Il in August from 7 years in Southern California for school and a new adventure.

I enjoy traveling, going to the movies, spending time at the beach, camping, 4-wheel adventures, all types of music, good food, intellectual conversations, visiting with my best friends in the LA area, reading and trying new things.

For the past 6 years, I have worked as a Sports Massage Therapist at a local resort. I have also been taking classes full-time for the past 4 years. Due to my busy schedule of work and school, I spend the majority of free time studying and spending time with my friends who I call family. My goal is to finish my science prerequisites, transfer into a premed major and obtain at Physician Assistants degree.

Growing up in the South and moving to California has been a true culture shock experience but I have adjusted and feel blessed to live in such a beautiful area. I spent the majority of my life in Georgia and Tennessee. However, was born in Louisiana and moved here from New Orleans. All of my family except for two cousins reside in the South. I, normally, spend around 3 or 4 weeks a year back at home with my family and taking in the fresh southern air and adventures.

I signed up for this site a few years back, but completely forgot about it as I have been in a few relationships since then or heard many unfortunates about this site. Just recently, I decided to actually try it and see what happens. I am a very smart girl and do not have time for fake profiles, lies, and guys with the wrong idea. If that is you, I am sorry but I have too much going for me and in my precious time I would truly like to avoid such circumstances. I am also not sure what I am looking for in this website. Possibly, just to meet new people, dating, or maybe more if it is the right person.

In general, I look for someone who was raised well and has a strong foundation of family. Someone who has no baggage and has worked through any past event that lingers in their emotional state. I enjoy intellectual conversations therefore someone who has an education and strong ambitions in life. It is also highly important for a person to take time to build themselves up and not depend on another individual. However, in all things considering, it is highly important to just be who you are, let go, and have fun.





Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lauren1183 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married