sandy7bubbles: wheres my BEAST!?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
El paso, Texas
36 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Aries
sandy7bubbles is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
pet groomer

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I like the out doors.. Im a very open minded person for new ideas and in life trying new they say "U WONT KNOW IF U CAN SUCCEED IF U DNT TRY IT AT LEAST ONCE" I listen to all kinds of musIc including country, rock,rap,ect.Im very independent and responsible my goals are to be happy in life i hate liars and i like funny guys that can make me laugh but yet serious when its serious time! lol I also like all pets. i have four dogs and. 3 cat. MEEEOOW!!!! LOL I like going out to bars play pool have sum drinks, play sum darts or something. My favorite number is 7, my favorite color is purple and I like black.i like seafood and i think SCOTT TISSUE PAPER is very rough!!!! LOL oh sorry got carried away for the moment!!!! :D. I also like going to da movies and throwing popcorn at my date :p and I prefer a man with nice arms and hard chest full of tattoos ok too :p I dnt mind a fuzzy chest I like da tickle on my nose \(*.*)/

First Date
Hopefully on a first date Nuttin goes wrong :p (like falling on my face) lol

Mail Settings
To send a message to sandy7bubbles you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 33 and 57.
You must have a picture to contact this user.