SESSH0MARU
Age: 40
Dating
EddieC127: starting to not care
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Mayfield, Ohio
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
EddieC127 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Consultant







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I'm an awesome guy who is tired of bullshit. I'm creative, easy-going. People say I'm funny, but it's not something I put effort into. I just have a sarcastic personality. I dabble in different things like graphic design, web design, and I'm starting to get into book design right now. I used to write a lot, and I started writing a little bit again in the past year. I've probably written a couple dozen short stories that I still have and maybe a couple hundred poems.

I'm looking for someone who is smart, creative, has a sense of humor, is attractive without being vain, is honest and loyal, and knows how to communicate and knows that relationships aren't always perfect and take effort... someone who loves me for me and not for who they want me to be. If you're incapable of communicating and give up because of the smallest hiccups, then don't waste my time. But everyone always pretends like they're not like that, so you never know until you find out firsthand.

I like going to parks, watching movies, Cedar Point, playing games, spending time with friends and family, the usual generic stuff, but really it's more about who I'm with than what I'm doing.

First Date
I don't care.


Mail Settings
To send a message to EddieC127 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female