Age: 27
Hang Out
Age: 30
shanytall: Como say whaaaaattttt??
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Orange county, California
28 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
shanytall is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Preschool Teacher


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I have fun with anything I am doing. I love to be outside and I am very athletic so I like to play sports including riding dirt bikes. I am probably the most laid back go with the flow girl you will meet. I dont need to plan ahead. I just like to see whats going to come up and just go do it. I can have fun with anything I am doing. I say what I mean and mean what I say. I find lying or beating around the bush pointless. I like to think of myself as a very genuine and loyal person so if you would like to know more just ask.

First Date
Something fun where we can get to know each other. Something outside during the day and adventurous and then a romantic dinner at night. I will have to admit I am a bit of a hopeless romantic.

Mail Settings
To send a message to shanytall you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke