BanjoGirl31: I snort when I laugh!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Ottawa, Ontario
34 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Pisces
BanjoGirl31 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Social Work

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
Hobbies: Running, Knitting,Dancing, Crafts, Painting, Listening and Collecting Motown Vinyls, Cooking, Antiquing, Bingo, Bowling, Going to Museums,Yoga, Reading, Learning to Play Guitar, Banjo and Ukulele.

What makes me unique: I'm a good listener and a compassionate person. My friends tell me I'm funny? I'm an open minded person who is eager to learn/experience new things. I consider myself creative and artistic because I have the ability to make something beautiful out of nothing (like MacGyver). Oh, and I snort when I laugh...

My taste in music: I grew up on Motown which now has a sentimental value to me. This is why I enjoy collecting Motown vinyls. I also enjoy live local music.

First Date
I'm easily amused. I can have fun doing the simplest things just as long as I enjoy the company.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to BanjoGirl31 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 40.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke