eka8: a wink and a smile
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Seattle, Washington
37 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
eka8 wants to find someone to marry.
Masters Degree
Human Resources

June 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Good news...I have a job, my own place and I'm financially stable... yay... win!! I am energetic and upbeat most of the time. Laughter and smiling just comes with the territory. I adore my family and have learned to appreciate them so much more as I am getting older. In my spare time I like to sail (well have people sail me around).. but one day I do want to learn! I love to eat out and also love my down time on the couch. I love my whiskey and my wine.Looking for someone relaxed and someone who spends less time on their eyebrows than I do..is that too much to ask for?

First Date
Happy hour

Mail Settings
To send a message to eka8 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married