Nikkelley: Girl Next Door with a Twist
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San ramon, California
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Nikkelley Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Admitting Representative







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Nikkelley
First, I am sorry to have to say this right up front but I will not respond to anyone who is wearing sunglasses in all their pics, has only one pic (unless its a really good one lol) or I cannot see you! And please don't tell me you have two eyes. It's condescending and so not the point. And yes, I have been told that before! Lol. It's only fair since you can see me in all my pics :)

I am warm, witty and silly with a bit of raunchiness and sarcasm thrown in. I am very open-minded and non-judgemental, easy to talk to and get along with almost everyone. I am also independant, affectionate, genuine and down to earth. I can be a bit reserved at first but I warm up quickly with the right person. Sometimes I can be quiet and sometimes I love to talk. I have a slightly cynical side to my personality but I am also very romantic. Quite a combination! Lol.

Everyone has a different idea of what average is but its not with extra pounds. Lol. I consider myself fit but not exactly athletic. I work out regularly, watch what I eat but I am still human n squeeze in some junk food :) I go jogging/walking about three to four times a week. And yes, I look exactly like my pictures and they are recent. Lol. I really do look that young :P. I have also been told that I look even better in person cause of my smile and personality :)

I will admit I am very laid back and love relaxing at home, watching a movie and enjoying a pizza. I'm not the girl who goes rushing out to fill every second with something exciting but I would really love to find someone a little more outgoing than I am who can inspire me to try new things. There is so much out there that I have not tried and would love to meet someone who would enjoy showing it to me.

I like dining out, movies, comedy shows, amusement parks, fairs/festivals, wine tasting, going away for weekends and going to sporting events of all kinds. I enjoy talking about many different subjects and always enjoy learning. I am an avid reader and confess I love my TV.

And while I am looking for a relationship I like to take my time getting to know someone. I want to date and see if anything develops and just have fun. I am in no rush to get to the "next level". I want to become friends first and am looking for someone who can become my best friend and knows it is the simple things that mean the most.

I am a person who enjoys close relationships with few friends. I am extremely family oriented and am looking for a guy who feels the same. The most important thing in my life is my family and my friends.

I am honest to a fault and do not play games. I want a man who knows what he wants and is not afaid to say it. I do not want him to just tell me what he thinks I want to hear. I know what I am looking for and do not waste my time or anyone else's if I am not interested and I expect the same in return. I want him to be able to express his feelings and be comfortable doing it.

If I don't respond thanks in advance but it means I am not interested so please try not to take it personal and I in turn will not take it personal if I write to you and you don't respond to me.

First Date
Just something simple. I like meet n greets so we can see if there is an attraction before we invest any further.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Nikkelley you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke