kj34pa: Kiss able
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Collegeville, Pennsylvania
41 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
kj34pa is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy cooking, gardening, biking, & swimming... especially, at the shore. I appreciate the moment and little things and I am a confident person. I am most comfortable in a great pair of jeans, but dress up sexy yet classy to go out. My friends would say I am fiesty, flirty, sincere, and understanding. I have learned alot about myself in the last couple years. One thing is that I am a giver and need someone to give to me. I am looking for someone that is honest and doesn't play games, for I'm so not a player. As far as music, I am a fan of classic rock and yes, top 40! I love to crank up the radio with the windows down and drive a stick fast. Looking forward to the next big snow storm! To play and snuggle.

First Date
Whatever we decide.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kj34pa you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 47.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married