Mjk52722
Age: 37
Hang out
bellyfrog
Age: 36
Long term
Indifference22: Not all who wander are lost.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Colona, Illinois
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Indifference22 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Carpenter







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me


In my free time I love being outside when the weather permits. Grilling, bonfires, camping, hiking, building things. These are a few of my favorite things. In the winter time work gets busy, and I'm forced indoors where I enjoy reading, watching movies, and this winter there are some very serious plans to improve my culinary skills. I like to grow, learn, and to always be moving forward. I'm mouthy, and sarcastic, but only with people I like. I'm 31, and have sown my wilder oats. My daughter is 9 years old, and stays with me on weekends. She's the reason I breathe.

What am I looking for on Plenty of Fish? I'm hoping to find a serious relationship. I'm looking for someone who makes me feel like the person I want to be. Someone who fills gaps. Someone intelligent, funny, caring, and open about what they want and need from life.


P.S. If going out and getting hammered drunk on a Wednesday night is something you are into, we're not in the same place in life. Let's not waste each other's time.

First Date
That's really relative to circumstances. I'm not a big fan of plans. Life is more fun when you make it up as you go.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Indifference22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.