tabbycaat: What is your favorite color?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Red hair
Intent
tabbycaat is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
I'll tell you later







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
Apparently less is more. With that in mind, here are a few things about me:

I hate being cooped up inside on a beautiful day and try to get out and about every day. Maybe a walk or hike, maybe a bike ride, maybe a horseback ride, maybe a photo walk, maybe a drive up or down the coast.

I'm fairly adventuresome and usually willing to try something new, at least once :-). I love all types of cuisine and love trying new restaurants when eating out, and trying new recipes when cooking.

I'm a California native, and this is where I love to live. I know a lot of secret hideaways, so let's go for a drive and I'll share them with you! I love to be spontaneous, to just get in the car and go, wherever.

On to more personal issues: I love romance, cuddling, kissing... and more. I'm looking for a man who genuinely loves these things too. I'm looking for someone who also understands the value and desires to be good friends first because we need true friendship (not just lust) to ensure the relationship will last - "chemistry" can only go so far. Second, you must be flexible, willing to give and take to form a mutually respectful and satisfying relationship.

A few requirements: You are tall, monogamous, have no children, are not looking to have children, not religious, no diseases or drugs or smoking. You must know how to hold your end of a conversation.

If you want to dazzle me with your attention to details, when you email me please tell me your favorite color.


First Date
I prefer a low-key first date such as meeting at a cafe or restaurant, for coffee or lunch.


Mail Settings
To send a message to tabbycaat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 55.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke