ladydaisy: :):):):):):)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Brookland, Arkansas
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
ladydaisy Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Medical office







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Cassidy
I am a single mother of an awesome 5 year old boy. I love kids and usually have 3-4 of his buddies over on the weekends. Kids love me and they bring me happiness so I enjoy having them around. I'm not sure how everyone with kids are so spontaneous because I'm not at all lol I have my son the majority of the time. I like having kid free fun but its generally planned. God comes first in our lives but I'm not a religious nut. I don't think it would be possible for me to be with someone who didn't share my faith. I've been going to the gym 3-4 times a week and actually starting to enjoy it! I work full time and love the girls I work with. I have a degree in psychology, social work, and sociology. I'd like to start working on my my masters soon. I have a happy and fulfilling like but it would be nice to have someone to share it with:)


Mail Settings
To send a message to ladydaisy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married