splurge408: Short/Bald guy Looking for Super Model:)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Milpitas, California
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with No hair
Intent
splurge408 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Graphic Design/Advertising


dating
I love the "Great Outdoors"






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I am a native Californian but both of my parents come from Italy! Born and raised in San Jose. I graduated from SJSU in 2006 and am currently working for a non-profit in Santa Clara. I try to work-out every other day at my gym and usually go for a run each night with my crazy ass dog. I love sports, playing and watching. I also like to volunteer on different projects or events. It's a great way to meet people and learn new things. It can be fun, even though it's usually work and no pay. Oh well...at least I feel better about myself at the end of the day.

I am extremely spontaneous. I might want to go hiking one day, and the next day I would want to see some stand-up comedy! I love taking my dog to dog parks and beaches all while soaking in some Sunny Vitamin D!!

I love all music: Hip-Hop, Rap, Rock, Jazz, Soul, Country, Opera, Funk, R&B, Ska, Punk, Metal

First Date
You will have to wait and see!