karizzl: Going to the stars
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Beaverton/portland, Oregon
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
karizzl wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some university
Personality
Homebody
Profession
CNA/LPN student







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Well I lived in Texas for a few years to try something new and ended up back in Oregon. I miss the sun :( I love sunglasses! I like to go on adventures with my friends, I like to have fun and see new things. I try to be open to new things. I have two tattoos and plan for more. I'm sarcastic and funny. I like to have things be light and fun. I’m silly and goofy a lot of the time. I smile and laugh a lot. But I can be harsh and too honest. I text way too much but that's okay because I can :). I like all kinds of music; I’ll listen to almost anything. There are very few songs I really dislike enough not to listen to. I'm not a fan of facial hair or long hair on men I'm dating.
I have recently gotten into playing disc golf with my friend.
*update* I go to school full time and work weekends. It's busy and crazy but it'll all be worth it when I'm done


I am in a relationship. I haven't been able to delete this profile from my phone. I'm not interested. Good luck


Mail Settings
To send a message to karizzl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married