part_princess: New to the area & "tired of games"
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Orlando, Florida
40 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Aquarius
part_princess is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Business owner


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I just relocated to the Orlando area from Fort Lauderdale. (9-14) I don't know many people so I figured I would give POF a shot. I used it in Ft Lauderdale and it was "interesting" to say the least. Here's to hoping it's different rgis go around. LOL :)
I'm not really into writing about myself being that nobody really reads it, most go solely of the pics. So if there's an interest please feel to send a messsge.

DISCLAIMER: NO SMOKERS PLEASE!! Proper grammer is important to me. If you can't type a first message correctly that's a problem. (Ex: wut, luv, u, r)
If all you can come up with for a first message is "Hi" thete probably won't be a whole lot to talk about. Just saying

Take care and good luck

First Date
Somewhere where we can talk and get to know each other. Something low key with no pressure.

Mail Settings
To send a message to part_princess you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 34 and 43.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke