rogue bohemian: I love your orange laughter
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cochrane, Alberta
Details
48 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
rogue bohemian is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
trade







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Currently I am a tradesperson,but my goal in life is to fulfill my aspirations of becoming a successful artist.I'm fascinated by the creative process,and the inner creative drive that posseses artistic people.I admire Van Gogh,Dali,Pollock,among others,and typically find myself immersed in some type of artistic endeavour,especially anything celtic.
I like a variety of music,mostly metal,but I also find myself listening to Beethoven,Bluegrass,Folk,Rock,Punk,folk-metal,etc.,whatever.
I love to cook,and I'm told I'm pretty good.I enjoy reading poetry,and philosophy,
anything to stimulate my brain.
I'm probably considered to be "heavily" tattooed,and I think that a tattoos on a woman are a beautiful thing.
I work at staying healthy,and work out on a regular basis

First Date
Low profile, something relaxed to see if we click
"Go lovely rose
Tell her that wastes her time and me
That now she knows
When I resemble her to thee
How sweet and fair she seems to be"