beautyandbrain68: Nothing better
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San ramon, California
46 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Black, Sagittarius
beautyandbrain68 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Yes... u read right and well. I am single, beautiful with a good head on my shoulders. beauty and brains I call it and this is soooo rare to find.

I am looking for someone who wants and appreciate this in a woman among other attributes.
I am loyal, very very friendly, kool, kalm and kollected (I call it the 3, easy like Sunday morning. I love to laugh as life is too short.

I am a professional and love my job; I'm very focused but love to wind down at the end of the day and on weekends...all work and no play makes me a dull lady. I work hard and will love to play hard also. Love to travel, love spontaneous trips, love fine dining and concerts, love comedy & jazz clubs also.

I am real and down to earth. Intelligent, aggressive and definitely a fun girl

I love a caring, handsome and romantic guy with a very good sense of humour. He has to be intelligent and God fearing with a good vision for life.

I enjoy the PDA... will let you know what this means...
.I believe in real ACTIONS; and messages go along way to show you know what you want

First Date
Meeting for drinks/dinner is my ideal first date scenario...getting to know you better and looking in your eyes as we talk...there's nothing better.

Mail Settings
To send a message to beautyandbrain68 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 39 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke