litone68
Age: 46
Long term
momcave5000
Age: 53
Dating
redhead4sbm: Trying to sound like the perfect woman..
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Janesville, Wisconsin
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Red hair
Intent
redhead4sbm Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
to be revealed later!







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hi! I'm single, educated, employed, pet owner...no kids, parents I get along with..2 brothers I adore, no real drama or chaos here. I'm seeking a fella who is also unattached, family & goal oriented, highly intelligent, can make me laff w/ just a look. Physically I prefer 5-8 or taller, stocky to athletic build, more teeth then fingers! Smelling good always wins points!!
I appreciate well placed sarcasm and very quick wit. I have no children, but not because I've not wanted to be a parent.

I am not much of an outdoors person...not a camper, not a hiker, but I do love to fish (as long as there is plenty of mosquito spray & sun block) but I don't care if you are. I've never been a believer of sharing every second of every day with a significant other! I definently need my own space, my own hobbies and expect that you do too. I think as long as our core values are on the same page, half the battle is won (you know, don't hit people, share your toys, brush your teeth & don't run with scissors..that kind of stuff); the rest is negotiable.

I enjoy most music and love going to concerts of any type! I also like day trips, door county, perusing through antique malls, county fairs, zoos (love them). I don't watch a lot of sports on TV, but I do enjoy live sporting events!! I think hockey is just about my favorite.

I don't get too hung up on what you drive or what you wear, in fact, if those things are priority for you, I'm probably not your girl. I don't view myself as high-maintenance & am not seeking that in a man.

I hope I have not bored you too much--and that I've presented the person I see myself as. Mostly kind, fairly intelligent, somewhat nurturing, quick to laugh, down to earth and hoping to find someone who appreciates a woman with confidence, her own ideas & ability to express them!

First Date
something in which we could just talk, relax & get to know each other. No movie..No McDonalds!!!!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to redhead4sbm you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke