Jstlokn
Age: 36
Long term
pavelft: Smile!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Grovetown, Georgia
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Virgo with Black hair
Intent
pavelft Wants a relationship
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Professional
Profession
Psychologist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Forest
I'm a psychologist, but you won't catch me trying to analyze you! I look for, and admire, passion, of any kind. Seeing someone do something they love is an amazing thing. I enjoy helping others. I love my motorcycle, baseball, and my friends. I savor quiet mornings and smiling, as much as I can. I give great hugs. I'm decent at snowboarding, and can't get enough of it. I go fly fishing when I can. I can cook! I'm pretty damn good too. I really enjoy knowing I've made someone smile. I read. A lot. I'm always striving to try something new and exciting. I'd want to take flying lessons someday. I'm always learning. I want to get to the ballet and opera this season. If you like doing a completely different thing everyday, I'm your guy.

Forest
(@pavelft if you want to tweet me)
ig-pavelft
kik - forestpsych

First Date
It's interesting that this site would ask for that, because every first date should be individualized to the woman I'm going out with. I like to collaborate. We're both supposed to enjoy the evening (or afternoon), right?


Mail Settings
To send a message to pavelft you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 33.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.