fastjames1045
Age: 42
Dating
west7878: give this a try
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Greenville, South Carolina
Details
47 year old Man, 6' 5" (196cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
west7878 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
consulting


dating
Leaving gym sometime 4 weeks ago






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I am a 44 year old divorced male in Greenville, South Carolina. I was married for 5 years and have been divorced for almost 6 years. I grew up in Greenville and have lived here and the surrounding areas for the majority of my live. I did live in Virginia for two when I was pursuing my master’s degree. So now that you have the general biography here is a little more about me. I am 6 foot 5 with athletic build. I do enjoy working out and try to exercise each day. It does not have to be going to the gym; it could be a long run, a hike, playing basketball or any other type of outdoor activity. The point is that staying in decent shape is good for the mind, body and spirit.
I enjoy many types of activities. These include weekend getaways to the beach, a night on the town or nice quiet evening at home. Of course I do love to travel. I do enjoy fishing when I have time and if the weather cooperates.
Personality-wise, I am a very easy going guy and I do not get upset by things (except maybe bad drivers lol). I enjoy friendly competition and achieving success in my personal and professional life. Overall, I am a gentleman since I was raised that way. If I am with someone, I value their opinion and treat them with respect. I am pretty outgoing and enjoy social settings and meeting new people.
So that brings us to what I am looking for. I am looking for a smart, attractive female that is strong willed but can appreciate a great man. I like a lady that has an opinion and has something to say. As I mentioned before, I enjoy staying shape so my match would need to be very active. I am not looking for a gym rat or Miss Universe but it is important to take care of yourself. I do have a son that is a very important part of my life. He and I do a lot of things together and my time with him is valuable. I am not looking for a mother for him but my match would need to accept him and treat him nicely. Finally, I am looking for someone that is happy and positive person. I have learned that you cannot make someone happy. You can treat them great but true happiness comes from within.

First Date
Good dinner and conversation