4sweetpetite
Age: 42
Friends
Itsaboutheart
Age: 44
Friends
liberalblonde68: Are You A Man I Can Look Up To?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Santa rosa, California
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
liberalblonde68 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Eligibility Worker


dating
July 2011






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I'm a fun-loving single mom who is looking for more than just a good time. I enjoy watching stand-up comedy, and I have also been told I have a knack for making others laugh. I'm looking for someone to share a life with...someone who will demonstrate respect, appreciation, and love for me as much as I will for him. If you are cold, antisocial, intimacy-challenged, or believe everything you hear on Faux News, you are not for me. If you are tall, affectionate, intelligent, have a great sense of humor, and would be a positive influence in my amazing 12 year-old son's life, then you could be the one to light my fire.

First Date
Well, I may be a liberal gal, with plenty of ideas, but I like to let the man take the lead on a first date. That said, I'd be up for coffee and a hike on a Saturday morning...or wine and comedy on a Tuesday night(yes, Tuesday--I know a great place). I also enjoy dining out, movies, theatre, dancing, live music...


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to liberalblonde68 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 44 and 54.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.