igetityeppp
Age: 47
Long term
JodieCody: Dogs anyone?!?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Oakland, California
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
JodieCody Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
fundraising/development







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I love animals, traveling, occassional tennis, reading, and camping under the stars (I'd love to learn to identify more than just the big dipper!) I hope you're very intelligent, sweet, compassionate and hold doors open on occassion. I try my best to be all those things (except car-door holding), so maybe we'll meet in the middle! I love holding hands, hold my own if I'm the only game in town :-)

I'm hoping you "get" (appreciate)East Coast Seinfeldesque humor, and are a good conversationalist- from sharing details of our days to discussing politics (yeah, I'm a bit of a political junkie.) Handsome works but it's not everything. I love seeing pics of you -especially with a big smile and without a baseball cap or motorcycle- you'd be amazed at all the motorcycle pics out there. A good cook is appreciated, or at least the understanding that not all women are Martha Stewart.

Confession time- I watch TV, I'm not a cougar, and I guess most imbarrassing of all, I'm probably the only person in Ca who doesn't appreciate wine. My really sweet dog is a senior so I think her cat chasing days are limited.
I've seen my share of Grateful Dead shows, and I actually truly love sunsets and those walks on the beach that everyone talks about. My dream is to live by the water someday.....

First Date
Meeting someone and having easy conversation where we get to know eachother a little bit, and hopefully we both feel that magic "it!"


Gifts Received