tngrits: Meet ya for a cup of coffee?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Details
58 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
tngrits Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Rather not say







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
GardeningHorseback ridingAntiques
AuctionsTravel i could go on and onBut that should be a good start

About Me
Wow...what to say...or where to start. I am an organic, country kind of gal. This does not mean uneducated and backwoods. Gardens, horseback riding, antiques and auctions are some of the ways I spend my spare time. Getting as close to self sufficiency as possible is my goal. I won't, however, do without plumbing. I've used my share of outhouses and port-o-potties and I don't care to do that on my own turf.

I have 4 children and 5 grandkids, so the holidays are really fun times. We don't get together as often as I wish we could.

I enjoy anything from traveling to new and exciting places to playing a good game of Rook. I'll hunt treasures with you or go to a gala in an evening gown. The more spontaneous the better.

There is so much more to say, but then what would we have to talk about over coffee ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to tngrits you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 59.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married