mgraceful: come n get me...
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Hayward, California
35 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Asian, Taurus
mgraceful is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like to spend time w/friends and family, learning about culture (art,food,music,history,etc), watching the Science/SciFi/Discovery/History/Travel Channels and Jeopardy, enjoy road trips, cooking and shopping. I love nature. I earned my BS in Business/Marketing. I currently work in the Shipping Industry but being quite the foodie,would love to have a career in the Culinary/Specialty Foods industry. I'm a good hearted,sweet,smart, fun individual w/ a great sense of humor. I enjoy listening to all types of music, even a little country, which I never thought I'd do.. I enjoy a night out to dance.I'm looking for someone fun,considerate,open-minded,smart and witty. Someone who has a good head on their shoulders, someone who knows what they want and is focused on accomplishing those goals..For more info MSG me..

First Date
Great meal, good conversation, movie, dancing? More than open to suggestions. I am pretty spontaneous @ times so who know what we'd get into:) Looking to be able to enjoy the beauty and amazement that life has to offer together,it's all an adventure.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mgraceful you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married