maduroman: looking for independent, caring woman
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Rincon, Georgia
56 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
maduroman is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My interest include visiting my family up north in the summer time, traveling, spending time with friends, road trips, the mountains, and just about anything outdoors. I am not real interested in professional sports, but I do enjoy watching college sports, football and baseball are my favorites.

First Date
First meeting or first date? First meeting should be light and casual, and if we decide to do something after that we can decide then and there. First date could be a concert, or a nice dinner, picnic in the park, museum, there are so many options.

Mail Settings
To send a message to maduroman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 45 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.