goyankees72
Age: 41
Friends
Friendly_faye1: looking 4 some1 2 make me happy
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Black Cancer with Black hair
Intent
Friendly_faye1 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
cna







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I like goin 2 the movies n seein plays,i also like long walk n the park n on the lake front,i am a carin n kinded hearted woman who treat her mate with respect n the way he should b treated , i am also a hard workin woman who take care of her kids n home first n doesn't depend on no man 4 anything,i like 2 cuddle n listen 2 r&b,slow jams n music from the 70's n 80's n sometime just watch a good movie but could make time wit the right man, but don't have time 4 games if u r not serious than u need 2 pass over my page cause games is 4 kids n I am a grown woman.

First Date
i would like 2 go 4 a walk n the park or a walk on the lake front if weather is nice so that we can get 2 know eachother better or out 2 the movies n a nice dinner


Mail Settings
To send a message to Friendly_faye1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 51.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married