vivekv84: I've made a huge mistake
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Auburn hills, Michigan
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Indian Cancer with Black hair
Intent
vivekv84 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Controls Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Second Language Other  



About Me
Hello,
I've lived in Michigan for a little over 2 years now, and I like it!!
I work with one of the big 3 in the auto industry. It's a challenging job and keeps me on my toes all the time. I love it :)
I am an engineer by day, but I enjoy doing a bunch of other things during my time off.
I like going to concerts and music festivals. I have been known to take off on drives without a particular destination in mind, just because.
I also like to stay in at home and read a good book. I like non fiction and auto/biographies.
I can also be a bit shy initially but you'd end up wishing I'd shut up after you get to know me :P
I like to keep fit by playing any sport that I can :)
I like to learn something new everyday. I like to learn new languages (Italian being my current victim), new cultures and will try anything twice :)
I also like to play the drums.. I've been playing for about 10 years now, so I guess I'm okay :P and I really enjoy any and all genres of music.. from Classic rock to Top 40..
Some of the bands I love listening to, in no particular order are Pearl Jam, Dream Theater, Rush, U2, Megadeth, Genesis, Cream, King Crimson, Porcupine Tree, Iron Maiden, Coldplay, Snow Patrol, 90's alt rock.. really, no specific genre!!
Some TV shows that I enjoy are Arrested Development (title reference!), It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Scrubs, Peep Show, The Inbetweeners (U.K.), Top Gear (U.K.), The Office (I prefer the U.S version to the U.K. version), 30 Rock.. the list can go on, I don't think I have a particular type per se..

Okay, so the first 9 sentences have begun with an "I".. maybe it's time I shut up going on about myself.. :P

So, what am I looking for?
Someone who can carry herself off well, or has a sense of humor about being awkward. Legend has it that I can make people around me laugh more often than not and that I can be goofy/camp, so I guess a dollop of humor to go along would definitely help :) (P.S: I laugh at myself more than I should, really :))
I would prefer someone with education and a free mind..
That's not too much to ask, is it?

P.S: I know I use way too many smileys.. I'm trying to quit it :)

Thanks for reading through my profile, and all the best with your search :)

First Date
You'll have to find out!