Pebblebeachgirl: Somewhere Between Girl Next Door and Exotic. :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Santa cruz, California
46 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Pebblebeachgirl is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language German

About Me
.Update: I do live in Pebble Beach, i have myself listed as in SC so i would reach up to the bay area matches since POF has a search radius of 100 max.I would be described as very attractive/ tall with a somewhat athletic/curvy build.Classy with a hint of sassy I am a tad older than my stated age to better match me with whom i am compatible with,inquire within :) ..My ideal match is between 40-50 but open to date men 30ish-50ish but age is a number, right ?I try and keep my profile fresh with Current and Recent 2016 photos .Definitely more adventurous and prefer unpredictable situations to consistent routine, very passionate in all that grabs me...Love to travel whether that be to Vegas, Europe or any tropical destination but i confess i have not traveled much in the recent years but i am hoping to change that :).....Integrity is a must...I mean what I say..and say what I mean...I am only interested in the kind of games they have in Vegas(yes, love casinos's)..Once you get to know me the playful and sensitive side appears...Compassionate is an understatement and I have been getting very in touch with my spiritual side and am quite perceptive. I am a dog lover(and they love me !),all kinds of dining,movies,dancing,live music,"hands on projects" to inc home improvements,landscaping and gardening.I am more of an extrovert and outdoorsy but enjoy the comforts of home, ,...

My match would be professional, ideally,over 5'10,"in shape" intelligent, spontaneous at times,fun,at least somewhat adventuresome, sincere with integrity ,strong,confident,gainfully employed. He appreciates a woman who has retained her sense of values and morals in this internet age....he works hard but knows how to play hard...he has the ability to focus his attentions on courtship(ideally).Non-serial daters please !. I am at an interesting point in my life with some flexibility to follow whatever path is meant to be..

Some more insight on me:
***Not interested in anything "casual"

*** -I do not hang out on this site, it is merely a tool to meet people to start a communication..with that being said, i generally do not pursue guys although i may send you an indication i am interested, i still have some old fashioned values and let the guys pursue me :) ..

***If you are significantly attached please move on to the next profile***

- ***My style online , is exchanging a little email , then move to a phone call then a possible meeting...

*** I completed a test of 100 questions some years back on my capacity to be in a healthy relationship and scored all 9's out of a best score of 10 in my ability to be in a passionate,intimate and committed relationship.

*** A restless adventurer who is always ready to seize the moment. Versatile, emotional, sensitive, caring, supportive, and free-spirited. Naturally tends to be the center of attention.(ESFP).."The Performer" how i am described as an (ESFP)

I am an active, passionate Animal Shelter and Rescue Volunteer and love the difference i am making, "Must Love Dogs" :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Pebblebeachgirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 54.