jeremiahbullf
Age: 35
Dating
Newbie_fish
Age: 38
Dating
Thummber: Sharktopus!!!!
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Kanata, Ontario
Details
38 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Thummber Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Technical Support







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years


Interests
Slo-pitchSoccerFootball
GolfMovies especially bad horror moviesWorking out
Eating good foodLooking after my daughterSnuggling/cuddling on a couch
Attemping to cook for that special personMaking people laughHumour
WalksTattoosBreaking bad
Game of thronesShamelessWine

About Me
Seriously? Ok well this might be tough :) I find it hard to describe myself when im put on the spot. I'm a single dad to a beautiful 7 year old daughter. She is the love of my life! I get her every second weekend but the weekends that I have off I enjoy playing sports or just plain having fun :)

I like to play softball, soccer (indoor and outdoor), football and golfing mostly but I enjoy doing any type of activity outside (as long as its nice out)

I also enjoy watching movies and eating a good meal -- I even like to pretend that I know my way around a kitchen :)

I'll stop now so we have at least something to chat about over drinks ....

If your interested in knowing more drop me a line :)

First Date
It depends...

It could be coffee and a chat or if your into the wild stuff it could be shots at a bar :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Thummber you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 24 and 40.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.