chocolatetee
Age: 41
Friends
h20hag: Kindhearted.. Honest.. Positive
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
East hemet, California
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
h20hag Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Emergency services


dating
6-14






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Teri
I am a fun loving girl.. I am kind, passionate, loyal and giving to a fault. I believe in forgiveness, communication and that you have to let go of the past and not let life's failures or disappointments define who you are today. I believe laughter is one of lifes most precious gifts. I have a strong faith in God and believe that I am a faithful woman with great morals and character because of it. I am not a zealot, nor am I looking for someone who is, but I would like to meet someone who shares similar beliefs. I spend a lot of time with my close friends.. I especially enjoy any activity that includes family and of course, kids.. It would be great to spoil yours if you have them. I am a passionate cook. I enjoy camping at the desert, mountains and beach.. As outdoorsy and active as I am, I do enjoy getting dressed up as well .I am down to earth. Shopping for expensive purses or hanging out at the mall is not my idea of a good time.. I would rather be at the desert or beach sitting around a campfire.. Staring at the stars..surrounded by family & friends.. Staying fit is very important to me. I spend several hours a week riding my bike, swimming and weight training. I honestly believe that you attract what you are. PLEASE.. if you are incapable of sharing effective communication.. I am not your "type". I will flee from drama. Sorry, but it is too exhausting. My ex & I co-parent very well.. we are even friends & I will do whatever it takes to remain that way. . My pics are recent and I think I have described myself as honestly as I can. I am sincerely looking for a partner.. someone to share all of lifes ups and downs. I am financially secure and happy where my life is at. My cup is always half full. I don't have the energy or desire to focus on life's negatives. . I love my life. I hope you are happy with yours.. it really is the best gift you can offer a partner..

First Date
Anything comfortable... simple ... & in a relaxed atmosphere.. something as simple as a cup of coffee..zero pressure or expectations.. and definitely no rush.


Mail Settings
To send a message to h20hag you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 36 and 51.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke