loanguyinkc: Would like to meet a fun, attractive girl.
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Kansas city, Missouri
Details
50 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
loanguyinkc is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Transportation


dating
selfi at home






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hi...some of My friends describe me as a fun, witty guy with a great sense of humor. Im in shape.
I Like to be active and excercise some. Enjoy outdoor activities and spending time viewing some of my favorite tv shows and hanging out with friends. I keep up with current events. You would be OK to be seen with me at Walmart...LOL..I have been told I look better in person...I like rock music. Blues. Live music. Local bands. Going to festivals, art, resturants, shoes, got a closet full of them, clothes, people,some of them...cars and just cruising around and seeing what fun things I can get into.
I would like to meet an attractive woman to build a relationship with. I enjoy dancing, playing golf, swimming, sporting events, dining out and comedy. Drop me a message and lets see if we connect.


First Date
Meet for lunch, dinner or happy hour drinks and get to know each other. Lets keep it simple. I'm a man you know..