Age: 72
Long Term
Yankeerose800: Looking for a thoughtful,smart & active companion
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
West hartford, Connecticut
65 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Yankeerose800 wants to date but nothing serious.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language German

About Me
I am simultaneously extroverted yet happy to be alone. I enjoy the outdoors. Enjoy walking/hiking Reservoir #6 and the Heublein Tower Trail.Have finally mastered the art of enjoying New England and Colorado winters by taking up skiing. Spring and fall find me riding my bike on the rails-to-trails.
I am an enthusiastic movie-goer. American, foreign, subtitled. Comedies, tragedies Recycled oldies from Italy, Spain, France and Sweden.
Music brightens my soul, be it classical, jazz, vocal, rock, rhythm, blues. Japanalia concerts. The opera.Bach and Guthrie, Broadway, Tanglewood and Joni Mitchell.
Mexican food, sushi, most anything edible.
I am a serious reader of funny stories, mysteries, biographies, the NYT and if there were time, the WSJ. Am most delighted, however, by the Funny Pages.
I am looking for an intelligent, thoughtful man with a sense of humor, who enjoys the contemplative as well as active aspects of a life well-lived.

First Date
First date a Starbucks moment. We'll know if there is enough interest to take the next step,

Mail Settings
To send a message to Yankeerose800 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 63 and 70.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke