rebortiz11: Dropping in my last time.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Suisun city, California
43 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Scorpio
rebortiz11 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Film/TV Junkie

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me
A little about me... Im a very down to earth person who gets along with everyone and anyone. I am a good hearted woman who is outgoing with a great sense of humor. I am honest and loyal and expect the same from my partner. I enjoy laughing and having a good time. I enjoy the simple things in life, I like to try new things, meet new people, and travel.

About the one I'm looking for... Looking for a tall, honest, strong, supportive (not financially...but supportive in my goals and aspirations), goal oriented, good hearted man who knows what he wants out of life. Someone who is not into games or drama because I dont like either one. I would like to date and see where it goes from there but ready for long term relationship.

First Date
First date could be over a cup of coffee, lunch, or nice walk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to rebortiz11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 38 and 52.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke