JilleeB: one of the last good ones
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Burlington, Ontario
40 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
JilleeB is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Health Care

Happy smiley me

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Hi...I am outgoing..fun...and happy.....looking for someone who wants to enjoy life and try new things..life is too short...I enjoy heading up north...friends ..family...being home...going out..being busy..relaxing...and having fun while I'm at it..not looking for one night stands..or casual encounters...I am looking for someone real. someone to make all of my best crazy memories with. I am just like the rest of us..going down life's yellow brick road the best I know how..smiling, being happy..just wishing I could share it with somebody awesome.

Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it.

- Ferris Bueller

First Date
...something simple and low key....something to make us smile and have fun...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to JilleeB you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 38 and 45.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.