Countrygirl242: Looking for A True Good Hearted Man!!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Morgan hill, California
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Countrygirl242 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Administrative Assistant


dating
2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
HI and thanks for viewing my profile. I have met some great guys but finding someone that is compatible is really hard. I'm looking for a long term relationship not just someone to hang out with now and then. Also not looking for a casual fling.

I have been divorced for 6 years now and I'm ready to settle down again, not necessarily talking marriage but who knows?? It would be nice to have a companion to share my life with. I have two teenagers (daughter 20 and son 18).

I'm stable, self sufficient, own my own home, just starting a new job after being laid off after 11 yrs. I'm easy going. I'm a giving, romantic, affectionate, and passionate person. I'm very versatile when it comes to a lot of things. I can get dressed up for a nice evening or hang out in a pair of jeans and t-shirt and I don't mind getting my hands dirty.

I'm looking for someone that has a sense of humor, is honest, loyal, who can communicate (very important), is playful and someone that is comfortable in a variety of settings. Having similar interests is a plus too. It's just nice to be able to do things together that we both enjoy. (tv, movies, music) I know that doesn't always happen and it doesn't necessarily have to be. You can do your "guy" things too LOL. If you like to cook even better, I do cook but it's fun cooking together.

My Interests: I love going to motorsports events, concerts, the beach, long drives along the coast, listening to music (all kinds but my favorite is country), dancing, spending time at home watching movies relaxing, rodeos, festivals, traveling, camping, live baseball games,. If you have a motorcycle I love to ride on the back my favorite bike is a Harley,. My favorite spots are Monterey, Santa Cruz, and Tahoe to name a few. Oh did I mention I love going to classic car shows too.

So if this sounds interesting to you drop me an email I would love to talk to you

First Date
Our first date would probably be going out for coffee, get to know each other a little bit.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Countrygirl242 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Older than 43
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke