7HOTROD7
Age: 37
Dating
shyrob09: Try me you might just like me
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Rescue, California
Details
49 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
shyrob09 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
logistics/sales/management







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I have many hobbies but I enjoy camping, hiking, biking, going to the beach, random day trips,riding my motorcycle when I have time. I am very devoted to my family,they come first. I enjoy almost any music although counrty and 80's rock is my favorite, I would like to take some line dance or salsa dance classes if I had the right partner. I enjoy snowboarding but I'm not very good and no snow to practice this year. I don't want to write to much here as to I want to have a little mystery about myself so if you want to know more you will have to ask. PS I take really bad photos, I'm working on that and to get more on here.

First Date
I'm an old fashion guy at heart so a romantic dinner and movie would be good, the movie first though. Bowling or miniture golf would be fun as well, if its fair time then that would be a great first date something for everyone all in one place.


Mail Settings
To send a message to shyrob09 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 24 and 50.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke