nlee01: soloartist
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Las vegas, Nevada
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
nlee01 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
sales







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Birds Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I am a easy going person who enjoys the finer things in life, good friends, movies, singing, dancing. I try to live a drama free life, but lets face it, everyone has some type of drama. I have two grown children, and they are the light of my life. my job keeps me pretty busy, but can always find free time for that special person. Am very passionate and romantic with the right person, am not into playing games, so if you are shallow minded or just looking for a good time then keep moving I am not the one for you. i think that it is difficult to get to know someone by chatting online, so prefer to talk on the phone or meet in person to get to know you.
If you like what you have read so far and are interested in getting to know more about me, send me a message

First Date
should be somewhere where we can actually hear what the other is saying.


Mail Settings
To send a message to nlee01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married