rayray574
Age: 36
Hang out
showNout: ...
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Florence, Alabama
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
showNout Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
VTi Operator @ North American Lighting







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
SportsShooting poolAuburn football
Spending time with that special someone if i can ever find herFishing

About Me

I've never been married nor have any children. I'm not against children at all, I've just never been blessed with any so far. I live in Florence, Al. and work in Muscle Shoals, Al. at North American Lighting. I'm a people person so I rarely meet a stranger although it's kinda funny because when it comes to things like this i'm kinda shy so I may need a kick in the butt to get me started talking. I'm a believer in "treat others the way you would want to be treated". I like to go out and have a good time or a night at home can be great to. Life's more fun that way. I'm looking for a woman thats not fake... that wants something real. Not a woman that hops from man to man every few months. There is a name for those. If your looking for a new friend or someone to hangout with and get to know thats great to... everyone could use a new friend. And you never know what could happen cause in a good relationship you have to be good friends as well. And yes I know I kinda just jumped around from subject to subject on here but hey random can be a good thing! Lol!

First Date
A nice dinner and a walk at the park or down town to get to know one another could be a great start.... Or lets see how good you are on a go-cart track or how bad I am at minature golf. Lol!


Mail Settings
To send a message to showNout you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 19 and 40.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married