Dmarti: Amazing...
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
North andover, Massachusetts
Details
30 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern Virgo with Black
Intent
Dmarti is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Business Development







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Russian  



About David
I'm going to give you the basics anything mor just ask. Of course this comes out a lot quicker in conversations.
I'm 30 and OK with being alone have my own place and a car and an awesome fun Real Estate business. And were always hiring or looking for talent if you know someone who can be helpful message me.
I'm a singe dad with a fun and cute and funny 6 year old boy. I'm a committed dad and have him most of the week. I enjoy my life and would like a companion and to meet new people. I love to have fun and very open and a great communicator. Also a man I like action movies and to work out and to be adventurous...
If you have a boyfriend then im not the guy for you. If youre looking for a rebound Im probably not the guy for you. If youre a fun outgoing pretty person inside out then message me. If you're ready to have fun and have a great talk and meet an awesome person then contact me.



First Date
Drinks at a kareoke bar. Because some people like to sing. Or a coffee date.