Romy2u: Are you out there?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Roseville, California
55 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Libra
Romy2u is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
temporarily unemployed/Medical Prof.

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi my name is MaryLou I just recently moved back to California after living in Florida for the past 28 years. My Children are wonderful independent adults and the love of my life. My family is very important to me and it was time for me to move closer to my mom. I'll admit I was away Way to long. I'm laid back and low maintenance. One of
the few women you will meet that doesn't like to shop. Love to travel, sitting on the beach looking up at the stars listening to the waves moving back and forth. A drive or ride up to the Sierras or through Gold country. I love history and exploring. Motorcycles small gatherings, great bands at clubs or festivals. Oh almost forgot, ok don't groan....I'm a Nascar fan {grin} I love racing...stock,trucks, indy, open wheel and motorcyles etc. Sports football,baseball,softball, hockey. Music..blues, oldies, classic rock,smooth jazz, no rap. This has been really hard to write...whew. What am I looking for? A great smile. lets laugh together.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Romy2u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 46 and 58.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke