azzil8080
Age: 34
Friends
covegirl206: Looking for a good man
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Copperas cove, Texas
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Red hair
Intent
covegirl206 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
personel







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
MotorcyclesMoviesEnjoying life and who knows what else is next

About Me
Well lets see i am a very kind person would do about anything for anyone that i care about. I am outgoing and friendly and a overall sweetlady. I just recently bought a harley and was scared shitless to learn how to ride it. Its Still kinda new to me but getting the hang of it. I love movies and enoy going to live concerts. I am open to meeting new people and hanging out and experencing all life has to offer. I am interested in travel and I would like to find someone to experience new places and things. I also like to stay at home and watch a good movie. I know my profile says I dont drink but that does not mean that I have a intolerance for people that do. I go out sometimes with my friends and have lots of fun at the local clubs. I love pizza, cooking, gardening and going to the park. These sites are kinda impersonal so if there is anything you would to like to know about me feel free to ask. I just recently got my degree in criminal justice so if you have a long record i'm not the one for you. My children are my world and they come first no matter what. I am still in school working on my BA. I also work full time and have three children so im not going to say i have a lot of tme to spare but for the right person i will make time. I do have high standards for many reasons some being my future career choice and my chldren. I am looking for my bestfriend someone who i can't wait to see or hear from. Someone who can just sit on the couch or take a walk and not say a word and be content. If this sounds like you hit me up.

First Date
Maybe dinner so we can talk and laugh. Depends on the person I meet.


Mail Settings
To send a message to covegirl206 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married