4everSmilen38: Treat other's how you want to be treated.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brentwood (northern), California
44 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Capricorn
4everSmilen38 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

October 1, 2015 thrashed lol

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
Hello there.


I swear your damned if you do and damned if you dont.... Really, either it's too long of a profile or not enough information. Seriously???

Just checking out this site again. Of course everything takes time & patience. You have to develop a friendship first and take the time to get to know someone. If the interest, compatibility and physical attraction is there, then I say, "Step up to plate."

I think my friends would describe me as a very LOYAL person, giving, optimistic, more of an extravert(sp), silly & funny alot of times, good hearted, adventurous, outgoing, lovable, sincere, straight forward, good Mother, Grandmother and friend. I'm strong minded and little daring at times. I dislike to admit this, but I can be defiant. Not in a bad way though.

I am an honest and fair person looking for the same in a man. I'm a very determined, opened minded and easy to talk to. I try to be positive and keep an opened mind with most things. Basically, i'm living life to the fullest and best as I can and able to do so! I'm a leader and a go getter and DEFINITELY NOT a follower. Family and friends know me to be the one you can rely on. Spending time with my family and friends is extremely important to me.

I prefer keeping things simple. I'm not a materialistic person. Nor am I about someones "STATS" or about how much money you have or how much money you make! (In fact, that's a BIG turn-off for me!)

I'm enjoying life, living it & loving it! We're not all perfect and by all means I'm not looking for perfection. I am so far from perfection, lol. I'm very realalistic. I feel very blessed, greatful & thankful in so many ways. I don't take things nor life for granted.

Compatibility, Respect, Compassion, Accountability, Honesty, Integrity, Communication and PHYSICAL ATTRACTION are important. I am not picky and prefer to say I'm a bit "SELECTIVE." I think we all are to a certain extent and it's okay.

I would prefer to meet someone taller than me (I am 5'4 1/2), someone who takes care of themselves physically, lives close, a good kisser (I love kissing), willing to be open to new things, responsible, understanding, trustworthy, a talker and good listener, loving & affectionate, strong minded (in a positive way), caring and can have fun when time permits. I love being SPONTANEOUS!! Also, someone who enjoys being at home relaxing and watching a movie. Whatever it is that is going to make us both happy. I want someone who has patience and understanding. I'm a little work in progress.

If you have a great smile, watch out because that smile can make my heart melt. More importantly, someone who has respect for themselves and others, has morals and who isn't scared to take chances. Life is about time, changes, living in the now and being in the present.

I have two older children who are on their own, enjoying their lives and doing very well for themselves. I have grandchildren who mean the world to me and whom I love and cherrish dearly :-) Yes, I'm a "Nannah" and a very proud one!

I enjoy doing alot of different things especially being outdoors during the Summer. I love the sunshine, heat, camping, hiking, swimming, beaches, bbq's, going to a hole in the wall & enjoying a delicious margarita and watching live bands, amusement parks, tanning, I love to clean, helping others, dancing, music in the park, festivals, cooking, (I'm not a big baker, but I do try, lol), like the snow ~ but I'm not a big fan driving in it, taking long drives to get away and relax on the random.

My taste in music is all over the spectrum. I strongly feel music makes everything better at times. Also, I enjoy hanging out home, relaxing and watching a good movie. Downtime is always good. I love watching UFC, Boxing, Baseball, Softball, Soccer and Hockey. It's always nice do alot of these things (and more) with your partner.

I love to smile and making others smile and laugh. I prefer to stay away from negative things and toxic people. I'm a firm believer of "Change!" because change is always good and happening in our everyday lives! I believe life is just too short to waste your time and energy focusing on some things that we have no control of. I believe in God, myself and others.

Thank you again for taking the time to read my profile. Sorry, it was so long.

Take care and I wish everyone the best of luck in their search ;-)~ To new beginnings, adventures and journeys.

First Date
I would probably suggest a simple meet and greet for a coffee or Jamba Juice.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to 4everSmilen38 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 38 and 52.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.