adultfun18
Age: 29
Friends
BigTram73: Wanted a woman with good morals and a personality.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Kent, Ohio
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
BigTram73 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Law Enforcement


dating
my sister and I






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I'm a pretty laidback easy going guy. I come from a good family who I care a great deal about. My parents instilled great morals in me and I believe that honesty is alsways the best policy. I value friendships and loyaIty. I am never to proud to to admit when I am wrong. If I have wronged someone I also go the extra step to apologize. My apology is always true and sincere.

I am an avid runner. I run at least 3-4 times a week (roughly 5miles). I also lift weights at least 3-4 times a week. I would love to have someone to run with but if you are not a runner that is fine as well.

I have various things that I enjoy...anything involving water, bowling, cornhole, bonfires, sporting events, the theatre, the museums, the zoo, an intelligent conversation, church and family gatherings and most importantly my mothers home cooked meals! There is more to me than meets the eye! Ladies know that I am a true gentleman that will open doors for you and always treat you with the upmost respect. I enjoy History and can speak intelligently on almost any subject.

If you are interested in a true gentleman then please send me a message...hope to talk to you soon.

First Date
Dinner with a few drinks.....