Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hampton, Georgia
55 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Black, Sagittarius
ladyvee24 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Night Owl
Retired Correction Officer

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am 5'6" with browns eyes, brown complexion and a sweet smile. I'm a sweet understanding, loyal, caring and kindhearted person. I'm a causal type person but know when to dress for the occasion. I like to take walks in the park and have fun like shooting pool evening though I can't play that well, bowling I'm not that good but it's all about having a good time and I do know how to put the fun aside and be serious and take care of business. I like to go out to dinner, a movie and I also like to cook, watch movies at home while cuddling on the couch. I love to spent time with family, friends and spending quality time with that special person in my life. I'm looking for someone that can be my friend first, someone I can talk to and have fun with, also a man that is understanding, honest, trusting, loyal, caring, life is to short for games.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something that we can both agree like a movie or out to dinner. Maybe even a walk around the lake or sit in the park and conversate and get to know one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ladyvee24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 59.
Lives in United States