ceruleandream4: Just keep swimming, just keep swimming...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Chapel hill, North Carolina
30 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
ceruleandream4 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
grad student

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a fairly recent transplant to NC and moved here to start graduate school. I'm looking for someone who I can hang out with, that would ideally become something long term. If you are looking for a fwb type situation, please look elsewhere.

In my free time, I enjoy soccer, running, watching sports(esp. baseball, football and soccer), movies, music, especially live shows, the list goes on. Random adventures and exploring the area are fun too! Hopefully you'll have similar interests and definitely someone who can hold a conversation. I look forward to hearing from you.

Bonus points if you know what movie my headline is from.

First Date
I could say the cliche dinner and a movie, but I am open to anything, spontaneity can be a good thing

Mail Settings
To send a message to ceruleandream4 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married