ssracer33: Looking for someone special
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sanford, North Carolina
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Mixed color hair
Intent
ssracer33 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I am a Christian guy just wanting to meet someone to be friends with first and then maybe more. The first step towards any relationship is friendship. I am a old fashioned. Kinda new to all this. I'm nice, honest, loyal, and have a great sense of humor. I am most comfortable in jeans, and t-shirt, but I do get dressed up some times. I enjoy sports. I am a big race fan, not so much on tv but more at the local level. I spend free time working on race cars and going to the local short tracks. I am also a huge Wolfpack fan. I believe that part of being a Christian is constantly improving yourself. I am very true to myself and stick to my beliefs. I am looking for a good Christian woman that is nice, honest, well grounded, and has a great sense of humor. Look forward to hearing from you. Any questions feel free to ask.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ssracer33 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 35.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married