Thodinson
Age: 45
Long term
Noah55: As Time goes by we search.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Norwalk, Connecticut
Details
60 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Mixed color hair
Intent
Noah55 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Manuf. Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Most of my hobbies are out doors in the summer months. I’m not fond of the cold. As I get ready to retire to the south, ranching, boating and southern living are just a few of the interest I will be pursuing. I want to start a small cattle ranch when I retire.
I do like dancing and listening to old rock n roll music. I also enjoy going to the city now and again for diner and a show or just wandering about in museums. I enjoy water sports, swimming, boating, and water skiing.
Describing my self is a bit difficult, I can best say I’m not so ugly I scare little kids but they don’t think I’m Santa Clause either. At 5’11+ and 200# I’m not to out of proportion. I go to the gym twice a week to exercise and swim laps. I will include ID photo with a message, I prefer not to post.
I’ve made a few good friends over the years through work and church, and a couple old friends from my Army days. I’m always ready to make new friends. Some one I met over 30 years ago just joined POF. She's just as beautiful today as she was then. God bless her and nothing but the best to her, "Marnie". Just a little melancholy, Lost loves we get over but always wonder, was it me, did I care to much or not enough.

I guess this is the part that is supposed to encourage women to respond, "what I'm looking for". To be honest I only know what I don't want, I don't need or want a mother, a hooker, a one night stand, a maid or a cook. I've been taking care of myself most of my life even when married. This is going to sound like crap a I can't believe I'm putting it in type. I would like to feel the ache in my heart that happens when your apart from the one you care about. I want to look forward to waking up each morning just to be with this person. I want to know that they feel the same. But having become a cynic I'll just listen to my old 70's music and try to remember.

Ladies, “good luck to you all”.

First Date
A first date could be anything. It would depend on what we both would enjoy.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Noah55 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female