prettyblues72: Let's chat and go from there
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Rogers, Arkansas
Details
43 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
prettyblues72 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Manufacturing







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
I am a single mom of a boy 13 and daughter 9 they are my world.I love the outdoors going hiking and sitting around bonfires and in the summertime I like camping and going to the river or the lake. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and I am very family oriented.Enjoy listening to all kind of music and seeing live bands or going to concerts.I like trying new things out and being adventurous. Looking for a guy that knows how to treat a lady and likes to have fun but knows when to be serious.Makes me laugh and has a good sense of humor.Very hard working and loves kids. If you want to know more I am an open book.

First Date
Whatever we decide just as long as we can talk and get to know each other!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to prettyblues72 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:35 and 48.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married