anastsia3812: just me
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Sunnyvale, California
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
anastsia3812 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Account Coordinator


dating
Taken 06/2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About D
I was born and raised in San Jose, I work fulltime. When i'm not working i enjoy spending time with family and friends and sometimes being a homebody.. Although I enjoy watching the many variety of sports, such as Baseball, Football, Nascar, Hockey, its not a major priority for me. There are a few thing that i really enjoy like going dancing, playing poker and bowling.
Though i enjoy spending time with someone, my children are my first priority..
Right now, i'm enjoying my life and i'm hoping to find someone who can enjoy it with me, I am not looking to run off and get married, that is something that requires time and patience, so if your looking to jump the gun, i'm not the right person for you.
Please also understand that i'm not looking to find a quicky or 1-nite stand
I am NOT looking for a father for my sons, they already have one.
I'm looking for someone who accepts me and loves me for me, someone who i can build memories with, someone who just wants to enjoy life without the drama and craziness, I really just want to meet someone who is willing to be friends first, and seeing if its worth making happen...

First Date
well being that a first dates is technically a interview, lets try the coffee approach first..


Mail Settings
To send a message to anastsia3812 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 37 and 44.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married