GrnEyedGrl918: Laughter is a must...:)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Santa rosa, California
42 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
GrnEyedGrl918 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Admin/Human Resources

October 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English

About Me
I am a really easy-going person who can find good in almost anything and get along with most everyone. If the company is good, the activity most likely is too. I am a single mom and my biggest priority is my son, but I do want to get back to some "ME" time and have adult conversation and company as well. I enjoy a variety of things from going to the beach or the redwoods for a relaxing day to heading to the city. I like to watch movies (Netflix!!), see live music, go dancing, cooking at home or eating out and hanging out with friends. I try to exercise several times a week - usually hiking/walking the dog. I like most types of music except hardcore metal/punk and most country music. I do have a few tattoos and am thinking about getting another one eventually. I like to play pool and would like to learn to play better :-) I have two cats and a dog that are like family members - so you have to be ok with that.

I believe that communication and trust are the foundation of any good relationship. I like to hold hands and be affectionate, and feel that those things need to be given and received equally :) I'm at a place in my life where I know what I want (and what I don't want) and I'm not into playing games or casual hook-ups. I'm looking for a partner, best friend, spend time with and have adventures with...

I am a single mom and I have my son pretty much 100% of the time. That said, I'm looking for someone who can understand the single parent life...a single dad perhaps? He doesn't need another dad, but someone who will accept him and include him...and be his buddy or role model...we're a package deal and his opinion matters too :)

I am looking to meet someone who lives relatively close to me...sorry! My free time is precious and I'd rather not spend half of it driving! :)

If you want to know more...please send me a message! BTW...There is a greater chance that I will respond if you actually take time to write an email, and not just write "hi". :)

First Date
For a first date, hmmm...something light and fun...I think meeting for lunch or coffee as a start would be good, or a walk? Then once we see if we get along and decide a second date is in order...maybe dinner or going dancing. There needs to be some time to talk a bit to see if we click.

Mail Settings
To send a message to GrnEyedGrl918 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 44.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married