Age: 48
Long Term
VirtualSteve: Looking for one great woman.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Marina del rey, California
50 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Taurus
VirtualSteve is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Business Owner

In my studio.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm originally from the east coast, but love the California lifestyle. I enjoy boating (I live in West Hills and I have a boat in Marina del Rey), playing guitar, great wine, being with good friends, and having an all around good time. I've been cooking lately and I'm enjoying it although I really need someone to cook for or with. I play in a band for fun, so if you enjoy music, that's a big plus.

I'd love to meet someone attractive, fun, and loving. Someone that is looking to start a relationship that has potential to become something special. On a side note, I'm Jewish, but I'm open to people from all faiths as I am more spiritual than religious.

First Date
Probably a drink or coffee. If we really hit it off it could easily turn into dinner, wine and great conversation and some laughs, I hope!

Mail Settings
To send a message to VirtualSteve you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 51.